Arne

Arne Stenersen

Managing Director

arne.stenersen@saltship.com

+4791161328


Egil

Egil Sandvik

Chairman

egil.sandvik@saltship.com

+4790855726


Arnt

Arnt Ove Yddal

Technical Director

arnt.ove.yddal@saltship.com

+4790111583


Ranveig

Ranveig Ottestad

Finance Manager

ranveig.ottestad@saltship.com

+4748169136


Tor

Tor Henning Vestbøstad

Sales Director

tor.vestbostad@saltship.com

+4746656300


Gunny

Gunny Sandvik

HR Manager

gunny.sandvik@saltship.com

+4791805527


Frode

Frode Marton Meling

IM Manager

frode.meling@saltship.com

+4790600710


Jagoda

Jagoda Jakubowska

Finance/HR Poland

jagoda.jakubowska@saltship.com

+48797326662


Michal

Michal Ganski

IM Manager Poland

michal.ganski@saltship.com

+48797326646


Jaroslaw

Jaroslaw Pawlukowicz

Senior Software Developer

jaroslaw.pawlukowicz@saltship.com

+48725555150


Kristine

Kristine Koløen

Accounting

kristine.koloen@saltship.com

+4795727454




Project Development



Johannes

Johannes Eldøy

johannes.eldoy@saltship.com

+4748227648


Bjørn

Bjørn Nøstbakken

bjorn.nostbakken@saltship.com

+4791668297


Margareth

Margareth Urheim Gram

margareth.gram@saltship.com

+4795701067


Piotr

Piotr Zmuda-Trzebiatowski

piotr.trzebiatowski@saltship.com

+48517140883


Wojciech

Wojciech Kaczmarek

wojciech.kaczmarek@saltship.com

+48797326675


Jørgen

Jørgen Hammersland

jorgen.hammersland@saltship.com

+4795980254


Øyvind

Øyvind Vestbøstad

oyvind.vestbostad@saltship.com

+4797069425


Ole

Ole Christian Ottestad

ole.ottestad@saltship.com

+4795143719


Tomasz

Tomasz Plukarski

tomasz.plukarski@saltship.com

+48725555400


Pål

Pål Ronny Stenersen

pal.stenersen@saltship.com

+4795983988


Andreas

Andreas Stangeland Haavik

andreas.haavik@saltship.com

+4790188207


Ole

Ole Martin Djupvik

ole.martin.djupvik@saltship.com

+4745853792




Project Management



Rune

Rune Risnes

rune.risnes@saltship.com

+4790615110


Arne

Arne Drønen

arne.dronen@saltship.com

+4791646766


Andrzej

Andrzej Rutkowski

andrzej.rutkowski@saltship.com

NO:+4797078291PL:+48725777788




Outfitting



Nils

Nils Bjarte Aarskog

nils.bjarte.aarskog@saltship.com

+4799731496


Ewa

Ewa Pietryk

ewa.pietryk@saltship.com

+48519557519


Alicja

Alicja Kuchnowska

alicja.kuchnowska@saltship.com

+48797326616


Artur

Artur Arendarski

artur.arendarski@saltship.com

+48797326659


Jakub

Jakub Ziarnik

jakub.ziarnik@saltship.com

+48725555450


Anna

Anna Walkiewicz

anna.walkiewicz@saltship.com

+48725555350


Dominika

Dominika Byś

dominika.bys@saltship.com

+48725555490


Jacek

Jacek Kowal

jacek.kowal@saltship.com

+48725555070




Structures



Simon

Simon Heggøy

simon.heggoy@saltship.com

+4792257847


Nils

Nils Helland

nils.helland@saltship.com

+4791311928


Sigurdur

Sigurdur Arason

sigurdur.arason@saltship.com

+4795741355


Arkadiusz

Arkadiusz Piekut

arkadiusz.piekut@saltship.com

+48517140787


Jurand

Jurand Kozlowski

jurand.kozlowski@saltship.com

+48519557496


Miroslaw

Miroslaw Chabowski

miroslaw.chabowski@saltship.com

+48508485231


Marcin

Marcin Wójcik

marcin.wojcik@saltship.com

+48517141001


Marek

Marek Zychski

marek.zychski@saltship.com

+48517140939


Jerzy

Jerzy Westphal

jerzy.westphal@saltship.com

+48797326647


Mariusz

Mariusz Chojnowski

mariusz.chojnowski@saltship.com

+48797326658


Dariusz

Dariusz Dlutkowski

dariusz.dlutkowski@saltship.com

+48797326653


Grzegorz

Grzegorz Koczakowski

grzegorz.koczakowski@saltship.com

+48797326617


Slawomir

Slawomir Kaczanowski

slawomir.kaczanowski@saltship.com

+48797326655


Danuta

Danuta Slepowronska

danuta.slepowronska@saltship.com

+48797326656


Adam

Adam Szarnik

adam.szarnik@saltship.com

+48797326635


Tomasz

Tomasz Machalinski

tomasz.machalinski@saltship.com

+48797326690


Wojciech

Wojciech Mejer

wojciech.mejer@saltship.com

+48797326633


Maciej

Maciej Bujewicz

maciej.bujewicz@saltship.com

+48797326680


Malgorzata

Malgorzata Klinkosz

malgorzata.klinkosz@saltship.com

+48797326677


Pawel

Pawel Klinkosz

pawel.klinkosz@saltship.com

+48797326676


Rafal

Rafal Rzepa

rafal.rzepa@saltship.com

+48725555250


Øyvind

Øyvind Drange-Espeland

oyvind.drange-espeland@saltship.com

+4791889394


Paweł

Paweł Nowakowski

pn@saltship.com

+48725555710




Marine Engineering



Lars

Lars Christensen

lars.christensen@saltship.com

+4797784830


Oddvar

Oddvar Bakke

oddvar.bakke@saltship.com

+4747602003


Miroslaw

Miroslaw Gminski

miroslaw.gminski@saltship.com

+48797326630


Wojciech

Wojciech Luc

wojciech.luc@saltship.com

+48517140881


Pawel

Pawel Janta

pawel.janta@saltship.com

+48517141017


Piotr

Piotr Lamparski

piotr.lamparski@saltship.com

+48797326628


Emil

Emil Zietek

emil.zietek@saltship.com

+48797326689


Dariusz

Dariusz Holk

dariusz.holk@saltship.com

+48797326649


Adam

Adam Antoniuk

adam.antoniuk@saltship.com

+48797326619


Asbjørn

Asbjørn Almås

asbjorn.almas@saltship.com

+4740550929


Dorota

Dorota Jozwik

dorota.jozwik@saltship.com

+48797326643


Radoslaw

Radoslaw Kalkowski

radoslaw.kalkowski@saltship.com

+48797326648


Maciej

Maciej Dutkiewicz

maciej.dutkiewicz@saltship.com

+48797326650


Tor

Tor Eivinn Haaland

tor.haaland@saltship.com

+4797151581


Andrzej

Andrzej Rohde

andrzej.rohde@saltship.com

+48725555750


Radoslaw

Radoslaw Reczynski

radoslaw.reczynski@saltship.com

+48725555470